Reviews

Our genuine, unedited reviews.

  • Brilliant service, very friendly and helpful. Faster turnaround than expected and not over priced either. Definitely recommend

    Tracey Davis Avatar Tracey Davis
    12 July 2024

    Phil was very knowledgeable and professional was great to deal with will definitely use his services again. I would recommend him unreservedly

    Paul Martin Avatar Paul Martin
    27 June 2024

    fantastic service bringing my old dead iPod back to life. new SSD and battery fitted. friendly, efficient, professional service and brilliant value for money. would definitely use again. cheers guys

    Barry Hammond Avatar Barry Hammond
    25 June 2024

    Trackpad and keyboard stopped working suddenly. Was fixed for a reasonable price within 24hours. Would recommend

    Keauno Avatar Keauno
    30 May 2024

    Excellent service.

    david martin Avatar david martin
    24 May 2024

    Great service ,did not have to wait long at all, worth while recommending

    djl 1 Avatar djl 1
    17 May 2024

    Sent 3 Macbook Pros for repair via postage. Team was very honest, fixed one (battery replacement), serviced another (usb ports) and inspected a screen issue which financially was not worth proceeding with repairing (Returned back to me without issue). All items were sent back in excellent condition. I would highly recommend them.

    Will Louzado Avatar Will Louzado
    17 May 2024

    Sent 3 Macbook Pros for repair via postage. Team was very honest, fixed one (battery replacement), serviced another (usb ports) and inspected a screen issue which financially was not worth proceeding with repairing (Returned back to me without issue). All items were sent back in excellent condition. I would highly recommend them.

    Will Louzado Avatar Will Louzado
    10 May 2024

    Great service! Would highly recommend. Easy to book an appointment online. The screen was fixed in less than 30 minutes. Great price. Great customer service. Thank you

    Lousie Rafferty Avatar Lousie Rafferty
    3 May 2024

    Would highly recommend, so so helpful and informative and also super friendly too!

    Claire Cornish Avatar Claire Cornish
    1 May 2024
  • Great service and very knowledgeable

    Deva Jeganathan Avatar Deva Jeganathan
    1 May 2024

    The repair was quick and perfect . I think the price was fair too. Will definitely recommend this business

    African King Avatar African King
    1 May 2024

    I’ve just been saved a fortune because I was going to buy a new iPhone but I decided to try Apple repairs kent and I’m so glad I did, my iPhone was fixed in less than 2 minutes as the charging port only needed cleaning out and now it charges and works perfectly and I’m so grateful and I can strongly recommend Apple Repairs Kent the best and genuine apple repairs by far. Thank you guys! You’re the best.

    XX XX Avatar XX XX
    1 May 2024

    Easy to book in on web site, easy free parking in a great location and to top it all a fast service when you get there. My iphone battery was replaced while I sat and waited. Didn’t take too long either. Highly recommend Apple Repairs Kent.

    john harris Avatar john harris
    9 April 2024

    I’ve just been saved a fortune because I was going to buy a new iPhone but I decided to try Apple repairs kent and I’m so glad I did, my iPhone was fixed in less than 2 minutes as the charging port only needed cleaning out and now it charges and works perfectly and I’m so grateful and I can strongly recommend Apple Repairs Kent the best and genuine apple repairs by far. Thank you guys! You’re the best.

    XX XX Avatar XX XX
    9 April 2024

    Excellent service at a reasonable price.

    Ken Sykes Avatar Ken Sykes
    31 March 2024

    iMac packed up. Wouldn’t fire up at all. Phil traced it to the logic board. All fixed and working well. Good service. Would thoroughly recommend.

    Simon Charlesworth Avatar Simon Charlesworth
    23 March 2024

    Got the dreaded X on my iPod Classic, contacted Philip who said he could probably fix it. Sent it off, and within a few days, it was back, fixed and with a new battery. Extremely satisfied. I was kept informed throughout the fix. Highly recommended.

    Martyn Wilson Avatar Martyn Wilson
    27 February 2024

    Been here multiple times now always a great repair, lovely customer service!! All round a great company

    caitlin cleave Avatar caitlin cleave
    31 January 2024

    Contacted Apple repairs over the Christmas period as my wife smashed her phone screen. As soon as they reopened in the new year they responded to my message. Was very helpful and arranged the new screen and the repair was carried out just a few days latter. Great service and very friendly. Highly recommend and will definitely use again in the future if needed.

    chris rayfield Avatar chris rayfield
    31 January 2024
  • Dropped a MacBook for diagnostics and repair. The diagnostics was thorough and the repair was speedy. Highly recommend.

    Blackfen Chiropractic Avatar Blackfen Chiropractic
    31 January 2024

    Horrible experience, they had my phone for almost 3 weeks, asked them to return it because they were doing nothing and even paid 10 pounds for express delivery as i was going on holiday informed the technician i spoke to about that and they sent the phone on the day i was travelling and to the wrong address

    Waleed Adegunwa Avatar Waleed Adegunwa
    31 January 2024

    Contacted Apple repairs over the Christmas period as my wife smashed her phone screen. As soon as they reopened in the new year they responded to my message. Was very helpful and arranged the new screen and the repair was carried out just a few days latter. Great service and very friendly. Highly recommend and will definitely use again in the future if needed.

    chris rayfield Avatar chris rayfield
    27 January 2024

    Superb service! The headphone port on my iPod Classic 7th gen had developed a fault meaning sound often only came through one ear (headphones tested - not faulty) which was rendering the iPod pretty useless. While I was sending this in I thought I may as well get the screen sorted too which had developed some dead pixels. Superb turnaround, very quick service & quick response to all emails. Photo of repaired screen was provided before return posting & I got to use the iPod for the first time today and the fault appears totally resolved. Very happy & would certainly use again. Also, apologies Philip for my many emails 🙂

    Kevin Pinder Avatar Kevin Pinder
    31 December 2023

    Superb service! The headphone port on my iPod Classic 7th gen had developed a fault meaning sound often only came through one ear (headphones tested - not faulty) which was rendering the iPod pretty useless. While I was sending this in I thought I may as well get the screen sorted too which had developed some dead pixels. Superb turnaround, very quick service & quick response to all emails. Photo of repaired screen was provided before return posting & I got to use the iPod for the first time today and the fault appears totally resolved. Very happy & would certainly use again. Also, apologies Philip for my many emails 🙂

    Kevin Pinder Avatar Kevin Pinder
    14 December 2023

    As ever, excellent and friendly service – thanks!

    rosa woolf ainley Avatar rosa woolf ainley
    1 December 2023

    Fantastic advice. Great value. Will definitely use your services again.

    Jan Taylor Avatar Jan Taylor
    1 December 2023

    Apple Repairs Kent replaced the 12 yr old Hard Disk in an iMac with a new Solid State Drive, Phil was most helpful and I would recommend for Apple repairs

    Barry Copley Avatar Barry Copley
    1 December 2023

    Very helpful service for my wife’s iPad today. Sound advice and no charge. Apple Repairs Kent have kept the iPad going for some time - thank you.

    Peter Russell Avatar Peter Russell
    1 December 2023

    Came with my Z Flip that wouldn't charge - problem was easily resolved by another method but great service and would certainly recommend!

    Julian Barker Avatar Julian Barker
    1 December 2023
  • Excellent service sent my iPod for repair. New battery sorted out my problem. Was repaired and returned promptly. A first class service I will certainly use again when I have problems with my Apple products Highly recommended thanks Phil for such a good service. Adrian

    adrian jackson Avatar adrian jackson
    1 December 2023

    A great reliable and good value local repair service.

    Anthony Smith Avatar Anthony Smith
    1 December 2023

    My iPhone screen was badly damaged and I needed an urgent repair. This was completed within 30 minutes on the same day and with an appointment at an agreed time. An excellent and cost effective service and I would use Apple Repairs again. Thank you!

    Andrew Kehoe Avatar Andrew Kehoe
    17 November 2023

    Top service. Came in with charging issue expecting a £100 bill. Philip came and cleaned it and it’s charging with no issue. Very quick service. Also the kindest business and didn’t get charged a penny to resolve this issue. Thank you so much. Will definitely be recommending to others with iPhone repairs!

    Madelleine Dale Avatar Madelleine Dale
    9 November 2023

    Excellent service sent my iPod for repair. New battery sorted out my problem. Was repaired and returned promptly. A first class service I will certainly use again when I have problems with my Apple products Highly recommended thanks Phil for such a good service. Adrian

    adrian jackson Avatar adrian jackson
    4 November 2023

    I highly recommend the iPod repair service, very speedy, efficient service at very reasonable prices. Thank you Philip.

    peter roe Avatar peter roe
    31 October 2023

    Excellent service, there and back in a week, updated when ipod received, diagnosed, cost of repair provided and updated when repaired and despatched. Cannot fault.

    paul matthews Avatar paul matthews
    31 October 2023

    Amazing service. Thank you for your help.

    Lucy Rice Avatar Lucy Rice
    31 October 2023

    My beloved iPod was not holding any charge or charging. Spoke to Apple Repairs Kent and they said the battery could be replaced. Dropped it in on the Monday and it was ready to collect the following afternoon. Phillip was a very genuine guy and I can recommend them thoroughly.

    tony Simmons Avatar tony Simmons
    31 October 2023

    Lovely guy fixed the problem in five minutes

    Don Sharp Avatar Don Sharp
    31 October 2023
  • The battery on an old iphone se needed replacing and was dealt with courtesy and without delay.

    Derek Tutt Avatar Derek Tutt
    31 October 2023

    My beloved iPod was not holding any charge or charging. Spoke to Apple Repairs Kent and they said the battery could be replaced. Dropped it in on the Monday and it was ready to collect the following afternoon. Phillip was a very genuine guy and I can recommend them thoroughly.

    tony Simmons Avatar tony Simmons
    18 October 2023

    I can highly recommend Apple Repairs Kent. My work iMac’s hard disk died suddenly and Phil replaced the disk, cleaned and checked the rest of it, then restored all my data from my backup quickly with the minimum amount of fuss. Super knowledgable and very friendly, he’s your one stop shop for all your Apple repairs!

    Chris Allanson Avatar Chris Allanson
    12 October 2023

    I have used Phil & iphone Repairs Kent for a number of years now for damage repairs to iphones, iPads & battery replacements. Phil is the most reliable and skilled person in this business and produces exacting repairs every time. I can say nothing but praise for his skills and professional approach to all he does. His on-line booking system is excellent and saves time for him and his customers. My iphone XS had a dead screen which he identified and changed for a premium screen which seems better than the original which is amazing! Phil is a great guy and it's been a pleasure to be able to use him again, although I'll try not to damage any kit too soon!

    stephen knowles Avatar stephen knowles
    12 October 2023

    Excellent service. Repaired two faults on my iPod - a power connector issue and a more complex hard drive issue that had already had a failed repair elsewhere and a duff part fitted. Very pleased, thank you!

    DJ Avatar DJ
    7 October 2023

    Phillip was a great to deal with, gave the right advise to fix my screen for my macbook pro. Super easy as I was travelling for work I was able to communicate via Whatsapp to see what my options were and book an appointment. Super fast dropped the laptop and phil repaired in 1-2 hours. This was super helpful as I use it a lot for work and was able to get back to work right away.

    Kam Saran Avatar Kam Saran
    5 October 2023

    Top notch service, repaired my Oppo within an hour, Really nice gent also Would definitely recommend this business.

    martin walkinshaw Avatar martin walkinshaw
    1 October 2023

    Excellent service. Problem sorted out quickly. Highly recommended.

    Segas Sailing Club Gillingham Avatar Segas Sailing Club Gillingham
    1 October 2023

    Excellent service from Phil , My iphone repaired in 30 min . Highly recommend for your repairs .

    Ed Underdown Avatar Ed Underdown
    29 September 2023

    Top notch service, repaired my Oppo within an hour, Really nice gent also Would definitely recommend this business.

    martin walkinshaw Avatar martin walkinshaw
    29 September 2023